You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good The Bad And The Urinals

in #outofthinair2 years ago (edited)

...there would had been lots of machete and knife attacks over Newcastle bottles.

That's funny.


Koval! Correct. Touché. Maryland runs perpendicular to Koval. But I remember Kimmy! I miss Ellis Island. Koval and Sahara, right?

Do you know Summerlin well? That's where I was staying. We had a dope ass spot there; in ground pool, jacuzzi, swim up bar, a fitter engineer owned it and rented me a room. I ended up getting two other wiremen rented rooms there. Oh man... Completely.Outta.Control.

Ellis was my favorite dive and Mr. D's on Rainbow and Oakey in Summerlin was my favorite quote, nice bar, end quote. The house was conveniently located in those fancy housing tracks right there one block west (toward Red Rock) of Rainbow.