You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is My Title There Are Many Like it But This One is Mine

in #outofthinair2 years ago

:blue face emoji: You're one of the grandmas I was talking about!! Da.. Sh.. f.. ah! <3


@dandays and confused

You and I go way back but that's possibly the wittiest one yet. Good one.

Oh crap!! But then you said sneaky Pete!! @farm-mom bringin the heat! That virtual pressure on your cheek was me.

Thank you guys so much, both of you. Give'em a hug for me.

And thank you for the reblog.

Sort:  

Yup, I knew you were talking about me and maybe Lizelle?

Both religion and politics in one post, what a brave man you are. Lots of unrest here in the states.
What else is new.

Yes ma'am, you know me well.

And cocks and abortion and manslaughter and ahhh shiooot. I'm sorry @farm-mom.

NO sweat Artie, I had to laugh when Pura referred to with that sweet. cute, you wear pink name. You forget, I raised three sons, I have heard it all! But they are still afraid of me, they know better than to cross farm-mom. No shite

I shot, errr uhm emailed the big guy and, by big guy I don't mean God, I mean Sweed and these explanations take forever!

I explained at length our current situation how England responded to my resident candidacy. Have him fill you in and you'll know what I mean when I say we might get that cup'0 Joe yet, the four of us, and I'll make sure to mind my P's and Q's.