Sort:  

Well you definitely screw down some pretty awesome knowledge. So definitely I can't wait to see further content.

Really cool getting to see also it's a different things from other perspectives so thank you very much again for sharing two photographs with completely different perspectives.

My pleasure @ganjafarmer. And if you're gonna continue dropping such nice comments I demand you stop by more often!! =}


We were in Budapest last month. They have a huge public bath that's pretty ritualistic to their culture with healing qualities etc etc. As we were leaving we noticed a huge crowd across the street. A massive wine tasting expedition, the entire park was full of vendors. My wife and I don't drink but right in the center of the park was a gorgeous museum.

Cheers! I appreciate the kind words.

img_2437

You are very welcome and I'll see what I can do about stopping in some more and saying hi.