Sort:  

Yeah it's late already but it's better late than never 😅.

I guess so but I don't really know 🤷‍♀️.

Good morning!

Good morning to you too Danny 🥰.

Yeah you nailed it, lol 🤩.

You know you've more than doubled second place on the Ecency leaderboard?

There was a time, many moons ago, I could maintain a decent position on that thing. Nowadays, however, not so much.

Yeah, I noticed it 🤭.

What happened?

Back then 50-60 points was about all that was required. 80 was like woah! No way that'll cut it anymore with @hopestylist's and @littlebee4's and @tengolotodo's on the platform.

Now I just watch from the back like a good little cheerleader.

Go
TEAM

Go!

Hahaha yep, the points needed in all stats have gone up 😉🤓😎 everybody says.
Let’s enjoy ourselves… have fun.

🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️Go TEAM!

Hehehe, I can imagine 😂.

Thank you for your cheering cheerleader, lol 😅.

I hope you join the team soon enough again, it will be really fun seeing you everywhere I go 🤩.

I am well out of it this week, too much stuff going on, @hopestylist and @littlebee4 will be battling out for the top 2.
I shall come back next week roaring to go hehe