You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something To Chew On That'll Enhance Your Shit

in #outofthinair2 years ago

But after reading this, I think I'm motivated to try something new out 😁.

Mission accomplished!

The free sites offer quality images too. I've used a lot in the past and if I need some again, I know where to go. Originality is key, though, can't beat an original photo. And it's super easy to make them pop. A little contrast and the wind glows.

img_2750

You're doing great, Hope. <3

Sort:  

You're right Danny, nothing beats the original. I will always try to make use of more originals, the only set back I'm having is my phone but when I get a new one, I will sure start making use of originals more 🙈.

Good morning Dan, have a fabulous day ahead ❤️.

Oops. It's super late now. I totally missed the good morning part. Maybe I shoulda waited til the morning to open this. Danget! Need to work on my timing.

You telling me your phone is more ancient than mine??

Yeah it's late already but it's better late than never 😅.

I guess so but I don't really know 🤷‍♀️.

Good morning!

Good morning to you too Danny 🥰.

Yeah you nailed it, lol 🤩.

You know you've more than doubled second place on the Ecency leaderboard?

There was a time, many moons ago, I could maintain a decent position on that thing. Nowadays, however, not so much.

Yeah, I noticed it 🤭.

What happened?