You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

in #outofthinairlast year

What in the heck is up my dude! I didn't see you for awhile and had to go look around. Glad I was able to get your attention.


Facial moisturizer, "guilty!" Dude I swear I fought that shit my whole life just until about a year ago. Maybe even less. For whatever reason, I allowed myself to be talked into that time and now I'm hooked!

Before I read your paragraph following Shinedown, I'd already decided on my defense strategy:

Nice to see again sir and I'm not just saying that to be nice. Whenever I see you in the comment section I get cold feet. I mean foot, just one. Or maybe that's a side effect of cold showers dot dot dot.

Always a pleasure Randy. Thanks man. Rub'er ears for me.