You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Was A Mouthful

in #outofthinair2 years ago (edited)

Dang man, they didn't say that—figures! Thanks iThink. Considering English is what the English dictionary consists of as well as the language of the English, you'd think spaz means spaz: Awkward or clumsy. And they told me it was short for Spasmodic.

We have enough hurtful words to insult people without the additional edits iThink. Nowhere in the English dictionary does spastic say spaz or those othersp you spaid. The nerve of me. And by nerve I don't me nervous system associated with... ahh blutty'hell!

Enough of thosems wankuh!


Nice to be seen. Seeing you commented was equally tinging. Sorry I don't have better noose. But if there's one thing I know it's that no matter how shitty my hand is, there's never anyone willing to swap with me. We all have issues. These are ours.

You're off your knot, you, and on that thank you list I mentioned.

Chizz! (how they say cheers)

Still trying to explain flid but the WiFi on this short is lame!