You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good The Bad And The Urinals

in #outofthinair2 years ago

Thanks for admitting you agree. Man I've had this one on the back burner for a minute cuz you now how sensitive the English are, probably bring a feeling to the internet and I'm not a feeling crusher kinda guy. :whistle:


Whaddup Nathen? That makes three of us then; you, myself and Pura carry trash in our pockets, even chocolatey ones. Busted glass, shit bags, fast food, I didn't place any of it. All I did was snap photos.

IRA—now I get it.

Tallinn, noted. Ever been to Stockholm? Had a dude in Prague tell us only place he's seen cleaner was there, I gotta see it!

Thanks Cheers Nathen.

img_2574

Sort:  

You're going to have the middle class Guardian readers along soon, blaming it on government cuts as usual.

Stockholm, sadly not but would love to although I'd I worry about going to a city named after a syndrome. Only place in Sweden I've been was Malmö which was a bit of a dump. Would love to see Gothenburg in winter one day.

I do like your travel reports :-)

I LoL'd at Guardian readers and even more at syndrome. That's funny!