You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Was A Mouthful

in #outofthinair2 years ago (edited)

(Here comes 119)


I'll see your two weeks and raise you one.

We just might be able to make some meet-ups in Asheville again sooner than you think. England's being a bunch bloody arses about giving me residency. Never woulda thunk I'd have to consider gaining a Spanish residency to which I can then apply for a "frequent traveler pass" just to go back and forth to UK cuz they won't give me a visa!

I wish I was making this up but it's easier for me to get a Spanish visa than a British visa and she's British!

Nah, I'm not irritated at all, can you tell?

Did you make it to a show?

Much love, Plants.

Sort:  

Sorry you're having trouble with frickin' visas. What a pain. Hope by now you've gotten things figured out. How's Pura feeling?

We head up to Asheville in a week, so haven't had a chance for a show just yet. Debating another visit to that restaurant, though. I drool thinking about the falafel and might have to snag some vegan baklava this time around. Counting down the days.