Sort:  

I have so much to learn.

Hahaha no problem brother. Over here is always an old Cranky Gandalf who constantly get great pleasure teaching you new weird stuff.

1) Press the "Alt" key on your keyboard, and don't release it. 2) While holding "Alt", press on the numeric keypad the number "167", which is the number of the letter or symbol "º" in the ASCII code.

The Luckiest Guy I Know Strikes Again. Make that 3 comments I've favorited, thanks mang. You on discord? I mean, not that I've had enough or anything, friend asking for a friend.

You on discord?

Yeah, but only sometimes. I'm not really a great fan of Discord. But on the few occasions that I do show up over there to get up to some mischief, I usually can be found joking around in the P.A.L. server. ;o)

I wish I never would've downloaded the thing. It's done me more harm than good. Well then do me a favoUr, don't be a stranger.

Hahaha just look at my sig and avatar. I could never be a stranger. Since today is Friday, maybe later at night you could find me wandering in the P.A.L. server.