You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something To Chew On That'll Enhance Your Shit

in #outofthinair2 years ago

There's a handful of you. Fotostef captures architecture and landscape exceptionally, coloneljethro captures landscape well too. I mean, there's more on the platform with stellar skills, a lot, I just have some I can't ignore like cordivae and her b&w. Jethro captures tension unlike anyone, he's on the front line of places I'd be wary of. "Tension," I didn't even know it was a thing to get it on film. Big huge balls that dude has. But you, my man you're an emotion capturing gangster. Bar setter.

I didn't know photographing happiness and sorrow and curiosity was even possible, I thought they were just words.

Sort:  

That last paragraph is a beauty 😊😌

You know what's even more fascinating, it's the fact that I know and follow everyone on this list.

(We truly are a bit alike )

Did you see this one Jethro put up? Tough to find a favorite shot.

Thank you for showing me the light sir 🥺