You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Spent A Lot Of Time Trying To Figure Out What To Put Here And Finally Gave Up

in #outofthinair2 years ago

I did it again didn't I? That thing where we go from one spot way way way over somewhere else without warning.

I'm not sure how that started. Is it ok? It's not too much or predictable is it? I never want to be predictable. If you're ever able to figure out where I'm going before we get there—quick! Grab something big (I'm not a small dude) like a 2x4 or baseball bat or something and make me the next feature on one of them documentaries cuz I'm not in my right mind.

I just did I get again didn't I?

Sort:  

Yup, you did it again.😅🤣

You're not predictable, your sense of humor and wit is just in the same wavelength as mine, ( no I don't mean the same, I'm not even worthy to tie your shoe lace😏)

Imagine telling a smaller fella to hit a bigger fella
That's bloody suicide 🤣🤣

That's bloody suicide 🤣🤣

In Hollywood they call that a mental health issue.

They've got a fancy word for everything haven't they? 😅