You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So I Recently Began This Thing Where I Take

in #outofthinairlast year

Cold showers have become a part of my health routine, no joke! My son introduced me to Wim Hof the Ice Man who is freaking awesome and has broken a ton of records and climbed mount Everest in his shorts!

I get ridiculously excited when people talk about cold showers, it seriously upped my energy to levels I hadn't had in ten years. Of course it's a bit of a different scenario when you're not mentally prepared for it XD

Sort:  

If anyone's reading this, you should watch the video clip she attached. Worth all 7 minutes.

That's exciting to hear. So far it's been an experience. I never really got excited about hot water and apparently I blogged about cold.

Thanks for keeping an eye on me. Sorry I haven't stopped by more often, I'm so all over the place I swear I thought it was Monday until about 4 hours ago.