Sort:  

Can someone please explain why a square dancin country boy is censored and requires age verification yet homicides, underage sex trafficking, wars, hate crimes and racist politicians are not?

WTF❗️

What you're about to read is fact: I put this together knowing you and you only would call me out but with majority in mind and for entertainment purposes only, no one knows what the hell Reno is. =}


Wassup man? I sure do appreciate your support. Pura just woke up so I'm gonna give those links a watch right now. I'm making you aware cuz one thing you do not do is wake her up. Cut off the hot water mid-shower, starve her, leave early during her favorite movie, fart in the car and lock the windows, all totally forgivable. Wake her up however.... Oh dude I'll be featured in the next crime show!

... Missing 'Merica yet?

I do actually. We do. We love and appreciate everywhere we've been and I don't wanna sound too female doggy right now because I'm aware people would love to switch shoes with us but expatting after nearly 7 years is exhausting.

@dynamicgreentk thanks man.

We love and appreciate everywhere we've been and I don't wanna sound too female doggy right now because I'm aware people would love to switch shoes with us but expatting after nearly 7 years is exhausting.

You sound like you miss going to work cause yeah traveling the world with your talented and beautiful wife is soooo hard 😅

Here is a link to an IBEW in the UK you might wanna check out...

😁

What you're about to read is fact: I put this together knowing you and you only would call me out but with majority in mind and for entertainment purposes only, no one knows what the hell Reno is. =}

Somewhere Outside of Vegas?

Reno! Reno is like 500 miles away from Vegas! You realize the boarder of Mexico is closer right?

I was like 'whaaaattt?!' to that link, I had No idea, clicked it and.. Alright that figures!

Reno! Reno is like 500 miles away from Vegas! You realize the boarder of Mexico is closer right?

It was for entertainment purposes only you 357 Shop Steward! I mean, you don't really think I watch Judge Judy, do you?

Its rhetorical!