You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Was A Mouthful

in #outofthinair2 years ago

I'm so happy that you mentioned at least Splinterlands once! I was about to say that's great to have some news, but I realized that you are harassing me at least once a day, and yes I'll go to Hivefest with you stop asking now. Do you think creators like us get a free ticket, or we are just everyone else and no special treatments for actual superstars?

Sort:  

Hey who you calling creator? I'm not the one with a starting line-up in tow.

Bet your ass I plug Splinterlands (that could've been disastrous with a typo), I know how to make points. Now if I could just make'em count. I should've mentioned something about reward pool abuse or HBD APR TBH SMH LOL WTF.

Did you say HiveFest or HIVTest? dot dot dot dot.

You should had tagged #spt since you mentioned Splinterlands... I could had @dynamicrypto send in the curators...

I knew I was missing an acronym dammit. OMG I mean DMT, DOH!

TY my fav dude in OR.