Sort:  

FYI That's what she said.

That and something about animals eat it. I had to explain how the cans and busted glass and dope bags and take-away boxes and dog shit and empty cigarette packs and candy wrappers and plastic forks and coffee cups and subway sandwiches and vape oil boxes and granola bar wrappers and used diapers and spark plugs and empty paint cans and surgical masks and tissue and old mail and degraded condoms and ball-point pens and empty water bottles and receipts probably all started with a banana peel.

Did you know that every time you throw a banana peel you make a happy tree out there ? It's full of nitrogen I personally through banana peel anywhere I can because I consider it as a gift to humaniy joke aside she isn't responsible for all the other cans and litters that has been thrown on the side of road I do understand your point that you just trying to make it starts with a banana peel yes for sure for sure I understand I'm using speech to text to write this comment so they probably we be no punctuation

no punctuation..

I hardly noticed.

The perfection of Ai