You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good The Bad And The Urinals

in #outofthinair2 years ago

You wanna see filth in the streets, pissing out in the open be sure to visit cities in South Africa. Was not always like this, from a place of pride and cleanliness to stench, murders and mayhem!

Prague you got my vote, keep it that way!

!LUV

Sort:  

Prague is gorgeous Joan. I always say, don't take my word for it not because it isn't true but I'd love for whoever's listening to see it for their self and make their own decision—let me know what you think! But I didn't stretch the truth at all. Pleasantly surprised is an understatement.

Yikes. When I imagine SA I see grasslands and wildlife, safari's and sunshine. Well, at least I'm all practiced up how to turn my head.

Thank you. <3

Would love to see the all bordering countries between old East/West naturally excellent by what I have seen, was unable to visit when young with borders still closed back then.

SA has grasslands and plenty wildlife, it is to get out beyond cities where filth lurks. Safari and sunshine await, still a cheap destination.