Sort:  

Well yeah but did you see the rescue party?

I see, saw,

untitled.gif

I watched it with my x-ray sunglasses on.

untitled.gif

She was packin' a bigger gun than you my friend...

But I just gotta know... Did She smell pretty like coconut suntan lotion.? Or Tranny Man Ass..? 😛
untitled.gif

Check out this acid flashback. Trippy. Ecency must be processing an upgrade or buggin or something. The images won't come through but you said X-ray sunglasses so I thought you did this intentionally:

img_2824

Like dayum!! Pretty creative! Weird huh?

So I went to PeakD, there they are. The see saw is hilarious and about the smell check; I don't know but would like to learn first hand.

Or even second hand...

Sammi Jo says Hello.

She has one of those county lockup mug shots just like you do... Heheheh

Sammi's Mugshot.jpg

Hey I resemble that remark!