Sort:  

A whole lot of room for angst, excitement, curiosity. I love that kinda stuff. I call it Livin. You know how if you're driving, tired, probably shouldn't be driving and AH! you wake up to brake lights! Barely miss the car in front of you by a playing card.

You know that feeling I'm talking about, right? Takes over your whole body. Heart in your throat. I call that feeling alive. Big moves/decisions like that kinda have the same effect just less intense.

I have issues.

Stop me any time. How young are you? Got a career path idea? Don't answer shit if you don't want. Cheers dude.

Yeah moving is definitely like that, especially when you have pets and have to bring them across the ocean on a plane. I'm dreading it.

I'm 36 and on working on my second career. I was a fire sprinkler designer for 5 years but then went back to university to get a psychology degree and then Master in Social Work. We came to France right after I graduated so I haven't actually gotten into it yet. But will on our return. That's the plan anyway. We will see.

Ooh pets. I never even considered that one. Yeah, man that's gonna be a task.

I was a Union Electrician for 22 years, damn Fitters were always in our way. =}

You got this Leaky. 👊🏼

I was a Union Electrician for 22 years, damn Fitters were always in our way. =}

That sounds familiar. I remember that now that you mention it. I think we had this convo before haha 😆

Thanks man 👊