You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Spent A Lot Of Time Trying To Figure Out What To Put Here And Finally Gave Up

in #outofthinair2 years ago

Classy @dandays… it’s all there. Perfect for getting away with it.
I did see some things caught on door cams. As some friends shared some crazy things happened on his with delivery guys and his dogs… I see what you mean by they are entertaining… and could become a must see. Lol

Good night 🥱🥱😴😴😴😴

Sort:  

Well hello LittleBee the airbrush extraordinaire! Good morning. I'm glad you stopped by, really, I have another article finished I'll probably release tonight I wrote with you in mind. Well, you and a handful of other fairly new Hivers who may or may not know a fairly simple trick to increase content views. I wish someone would've shown me earlier in my Hive persona so I didn't spend years figuring it out for myself. Keep an eye out for it. I'm not even being satirical or anything right now, I'm totally serious. I know you'll appreciate it. <3

Ok, now that I got that outta the way...


Doorbell cams are crazy!! I watch those and about half give me chills up my spine. So eerie and they're authentic, too, no acting or pretending. I've always had an issue with my wife opening the door for whoever knocks whenever they knock, I call her "dangerously naive." Needless to say, she inspects the peephole now before opening the door.

Thank you! Always a pleasure when you stop by.

Hello my friend @dandays 😁👋🏻😎 don’t make me blush there hehehe 🤭 good morning!
That’s great 😁 of course I appreciate it. Always… love learning new things. I’ll keep an eye out for it. Thanks 🙏🏻 already! I think more newbies will appreciate it too.

Ooo I know, they are real nothing acting or anything like that.
That’s good she does now check first. We don’t even open the door if it wasn’t agreed on before to meet someone. 85% of the time ours rings, it’s not for us anyway. (Gated community for now, only rental we could get in 3 days when we needed to switch quickly rentals last time hahaha 🤣)

You are welcome 🤗 have a wonderful Tuesday 👋🏻☀️

You're leaving Spain fairly soon, right? How much longer you got there? Remind me, you're going to Boston, correct?

We hope it is soon, but because of many delays… paperwork, backlogs etc. it is taking longer. And some changes in the company in the last months (as we are relocated by the company) had to go first. We hear more end of this month. 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻Hope it will make things go a bit faster. So for now I can’t tell you when exactly. Sigh… started last October hahaha but we are patient. 😇
Nope not going to a big city. We are looking into the entire state of Mass. but it could change to any other State around it. Hope the company gives us a clear on our choice. It will be New England though. So we can search more specific/ focus on one area.
But we have plan B and C ready too. If something wouldn’t go ahead, we do leave Spain 🤓😉😎

Funny you say B and C. We're actually on our plan b right now and didn't plan on having to ditch it. Plan is a funny word. Long story but England won't let me stay here and my wife's frikkin British! I could drop so many curse words right now about the whole thing but we're just rolling with the punches.

I'm telling you cuz if Spain doesn't work out after at least a month of getting a feel for it, we'll be there in October, we'll engulf ourselves in a couple other spots. But Pura's already been shopping properties again stateside around N/C and Virginia beaches. We might be a lot closer than you think sooner than you think.

(We sure did venture way off getting away with murder) =}

(we sure ventured way off of that… but that doesn’t matter… let others pick up on it)

Ooo noooo sorry to hear that. That is just crazy, especially as you wife is British 😳😳 wow… speechless.
Not funny in any way. I feel you… that’s…. Gggrrrrrr

Spain is funny in many ways, for us… hubby been here 15 years and me 7 years… it changed too much. Not for the good. Not sure you guys would fit in. But you need to get a feel for it. Truly watch carefully around. See…
Especially as rules changed paper wise too.

Ooo that does sound cool if you would end up back in the states not too far from us… 🤓😎 keep me posted 😁
We couldn’t chose those states. But out of the ones the company is in… New England ones were the best hehehe 🤭 and the SEO wanted us to be on the east side. Because of working hours with other countries.

I'm from California, I've probably already told you that. That would be simple to go back but we're both firm believers nothing lasts forever. That being said, should we go back to the states, we're thinking of parking on the east coast this time and give it 5-10 years. I've lived in about 15 states.

No doubt I'll die in the state I was born in but for now, I got at least 30 more years in me. So between now and then since all my friends and Pura's family is in California, we visit about twice a year. A month at a time. That's enough.

This is my long winded version of trying to convince myself the east coast will be a nice change of scenery when honestly, like brutal honesty, all I want is to be somewhere I don't want to leave.

Do you know how to get there? Where I want to stay?