Sort:  

It's only cool to take pictures at someone else's house.

I'm a regular there now, the American that keeps ordering coffee and pisses. Guess the ladies have standard porcelain toilets, ha-ha! Sucks to be them.

They can get one of those devices now that straps on or whatever and let's them stand to piss. It's a funnel I guess but you might have to google this as I'm not an expert on such devices. They could even piss on the seat if they wanted to. Then just walk away all casual like.

Go-buddy. I'm not even gonna google it, if that's not what it's called, it's real close but wait! Lemme explain.

Getting my hair did in Long Beach at the beginning of the year, real cool chick cutting my hair. She and Pura got to talking, one thing led to another, come to find out she and her boyfriend do a lot of traveliving too. Been all over the place. For whatever reason, she told her about her go-buddy, even pulled it out of her purse and showed us.

Yeah, I woulda thought it was a flask.


A buddy of mine back home built the hobo lounge adjacent to his shop. Turntables, keys, bar, fire pit, cool hang out spot. He turned an old aluminum VW fuel cell into a urinal. It's cylandrical, positioned horizontally, it's the second coolest now.

I think yeah, that's probably what it's called. You know what I'm talking about. It's actually quite handy for some women apparently, and that's fine by me.

I'm often in the middle of nowhere so I just go wherever but usually where I don't want grass and weeds to grow, like along the side of the shed. Saves time when it comes to mowing because I don't have to get out the weed whacker. Mhmm. ~nods confidently~

L to the O to the L.

Yeah I don't think we would have much use for one. Kinda pointless.