You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Spent A Lot Of Time Trying To Figure Out What To Put Here And Finally Gave Up

in #outofthinair2 years ago

No way you guys had a full blown conversation here and I wasn't there 🤣🤣🤣

My new job truly has taken all the time. It's past 9pm now, I'm home, tired, and about crash as I will have to be up early tomorrow again, (no more late night) 🥲

Fear not milady, I'm always here to protect you

At some point I was starting to trust @dandays but not with this post, NO 🤣

Sort:  

Oh my Superhero 🧡
You know, there is a maximum of 1/3 of population working, soooo.... hmmm, somebody has to be this third 😏
But hope you like the new job and wish you good sleep

❤️

I do

Don't fret

Even in my sleep

I am watching

Really, google only offers Superman in white eh?

Mhmm.. ~Skips into pimp walk like 'thaswhadisaid!'~

🤣🤣

No black Superman