You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Was A Mouthful

in #outofthinair2 years ago

I wasn't very active a few days ago and missed this post, but you can count me as a loyal reader :) Everyone needs a break sometimes, and welcome back @dandays. Life can be difficult at times, and the best thing that we can do is to do our best. I'm glad you're both back in the UK. Pura looks so happy to be there, and with you besides, she will be able to get through anything. :)

Sort:  

Take your time, I appreciate you stopping by when you do. As long as D and A is on the block, you can count on my support too. You're one of those who encourages me to keep pursuing. Thank you.

Plus Vietnam has been and still is on our radar, don't go thinkin I'm gonna distance myself from a quality tour guide, you.

I know!! I hardly have to do anything at all to look good when Pura's around.

All the best @trangbaby. Getting to know you has been a pleasure. <3