You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Was A Mouthful

Nice bum, who's your mum? Or is it "Nice bum, where ya from?" Either way, nice bum. It's shitty that that's the reason you had to relocate but what can you do?

What's life, if not for adventuring? This is a good question and when you have the perfect partner for adventures, you might as well live it.

Some more cryptic wisdom should go here.

Sorry if I blabbed shit out of context but I was high on goofballs at the time.

Nice to see you again.

Sort:  

I've already edited this response an unseemly length of time and it still reads argumentative when all I meant was Dear Chris: Thanks for not being a cunt.


Speaking of bum, have'uh tug on me finger'ye.

Its a good thing. I can't imagine hiding from the rain every.single.fu...day with someone I hate.

It just looks like me dude, don't blink or I'll be gone like content views. This thing rhymed and I didn't mean to. Must be easy to do.

Hahaha, you mean thanks for not being a cunt to you. I'm still a cunt to everyone else. Lol

Touché. Leave a bad taste in their mouth, eh.