You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is My Title There Are Many Like it But This One is Mine

Hey, nice Lynyrd Skynyrds. Looks like a new shirt. As for the rest of it, I will need a bit of sleep and processing time. I haven't had coffee in a few days but tomorrow I get to have some and I will read again. I'm still trying to think of a reason I would pay any money to enter a church. I'll let you know if I can think of a reason.

Oh yeah, I also got really excited about you meeting Steve Winwood but then saw it was @stevenwood so I got even more excited. Did he show you all his crooked weiner? He got it at the Scottish market. Must have been using a kinked casing or something.

Sort:  

I'm itching to know how excited you got in private...


Wassup man? Thanks for checking me out and by checking me out I don't mean my ah, that's a lie, I totally mean checking me out.

When we got there everyone was grouped around the coffee sealing machine and other apparatus's at coff33a's joint which is quite the elaborate coffee distribution joint by the way, but Steve was off to the side kinda cornered by himself. I went right to him, livened him up a little, then a lot if you know what I mean, real cool dude. Pura and I both were cautiously aware it could've gone south, being around groups of strangers isn't always advisable. Man, we were so comfortable around that group of virtual strangers I only wish being around the in-laws was as smooth—no joke.

Oh you'd reluctantly fork over the dough if your wife said so you Simple Man!