Sort:  

She requires consistent monitoring, no longer than 6 months between MRI's and cat scans. And she consumes as many as 6 Creon per meal. In the states they're as much as $8/piece. Disheartening.

Cannabis is magical for *a lot including appetite deficiency unfortunately her pancreas can't digest anything without science.

Nice to hear from you WittyWheat, is that a new profile pic? It's been awhile. I hope this finds you well.

Looking on the bright side, at least she found out the cause of the problem and there is a solution to that problem. Only that it is tedious, expensive, and lowered her quality of life. Human beings are imperfect. Some people are born with genetic defects, some created their own problems or are plain unlucky to meet quacks that worsen their existing conditions. All kinds of life situations.

Yes, that's my new profile picture. I like purple hair. Thanks for your kind concerns. Take care!

I searched pink hair style but I guess I should've been more specific dot dot dot dot.

Always a pleasure to hear from you WittyWheat, enjoy the rest of your weekend. <3