Sort:  

@fulcrumnews - you're the only one I'm going to say it like this to... Darling, HE is scrambling you on babel that was scene scrolled on my surveillance for JUDGEMENT.

Do you know what EYE AM doing on THIS DAZE? (I was dead and came back titanium wrapped in my full metal jacket to prove it...)

https://www.artoflove.me/cbd/

photo_2020-10-27_11-00-17.jpg

photo_2020-10-27_11-00-21.jpg

photo_2020-10-22_18-12-12.jpg
(I encourage you to LEAP out of your trust with HIM. I left EWE a map. And I talk to Austin and Kiim daily...had to MUTE them hear to pull their worms out of what HE grew on them with his T-MOBILE COMMU.)

img_0371.gif

Hey pedophile lady, guess what you tried to drink that you didn't get to MIKI snak into KIIM's skakti pack... @fulcrumnews you're on FULL DISPLAY on ASUS5 that DR CHAMBERS LOCKED OUT OF LOVE.

you look like a shack for the LOOT on children's deck-ross...fork.

Loading...