Cat face painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Cat face

_1014_gato1824-2.jpg
oil on pannel 20x25 cm - 8x10 inches

Painting faces of cats is a pleasure for me. First I paint my eyes, if I'm happy with them I still paint the rest of the face. The look of the cats have that captivating mystery that can not be expressed with words.

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post has received a 13.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

You have talent, you should also do it with a tiger or a lion or better a snow cheetah haha

thanks sir for your .... information

just amazing your painting. i love your paint

Soooo cuuute :)