Twittler killer Parler

in #palnet4 years ago

I just started posting on Parler the twittler killer. I have found the content interesting and funny. Check out one of my recent posts.

https://share.par.pw/post/d244b4f0d0ac479db70cca6ed5d49e9b

The post above is about the mask order for Ohio Voting. I will be requesting curb service and I hope that many more people will be doing the same.

Sort:  

I still need to create an account over there but hear, despite being a platform using anti-censorship as a selling point, may actually censor certain views.

I couldn't find the specifics but wife had mentioned she heard about it. Looking into the CEO. I'm going to take a wild guess and say some of it may be related to something significant that happened in the year 1967. (But not limited to)

A subject that is both a no-no for Dems and Republicans. I'll leave you with those obscure details but maybe you'll know what I am talking about.

The liberty event is my guess. I am excited to see the documentary. I would love to get my hands on some books. I have seen some comments from a few users accusing of censorship

They very well may censor later. You are correct in that. I am only pushing to bring down twittler.

Curb side voting is a service in Ohio for people that are unable to enter the building.

Congratulations @nutritree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store