A Photo Walk around The Farm

in #palnet3 years ago

One morning, I went out for photography in the farm in my parent in law's house. just grabbed my camera from my room a got out for a photo walk. Maybe I would find something interesting to take photos in the farm.

I had just walked for 5 minutes and I found something in brown color growing on the ground. These were mushrooms growing in the dead tree in the middle of the farm. I took some photos of the mushrooms from different angles. I don't actually know what type of mushroom they are, but my wife said it is not edible. Well, if it is not edible, I am not going to eat them. Just to take some photos.

fungi_3.jpg

fungi_4.jpg

fungi_5.jpg

fungi_6.jpg

I also took some more photos of some plants and flowers from the farm. Here they are: a betel plant and sambiroto plant or green chiretta,

fungi_8.jpg

fungi_9.jpg

fungi_10.jpg

Thanks.