Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest Week 160 - Hot sandwich 🍞πŸ”₯

in #palnet β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!!!

Today I bring you my comic of this funny couple. I couldn't do it this week digitally, but I wanted to participate so I drew it by hand.

This week things got a little hot in Spiky's mouth. For being gluttonous, I grab the sandwich that Pinky prepared believing that no one would notice that it is missing a piece. What Spiky did not know is that the sandwich is very very hot, which unfortunately will make you feel fire in his mouth.

I hope you like it.

IMG_20210418_174213_122.jpg

Sort: Β 

I can relate to this hahaha I know someone who had the same shameful experience

Congratulations @rachelcreative! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for your entry!