You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 18 "Sold Out"

in #palnet5 years ago

Not spending the time on our Steem blockchain I once did @upvoteshares / @costanza ...

"I won't do anything impulsive just yet shutting down this project paying back all the invested steem to the shareholders, but it might take longer to open up new levels as steem right now fell down on my priority list and I won't be putting nearly as much time into it anymore."

... I was saddened to read this. But ... Not surprised, as I have had my own reservations, but for the most part anyway, have not taken the time to voice my opinion. As there are simply more profitable things to do with my time ...

Glancing through your referenced post you made (sorry, I don't have the time to invest into reading it as thoroughly as I might like ...), I noted the reference to the damage being done to "smaller" accounts. Like mere dolphin-sized accounts ... As well as the benefit accruing inside certain uhhh ... "circles."

Well, like you, I won't do anything rash, although again my time "in here" has diminished ...