COD WWII Episode #1 [Hive]

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

In this chapter we started a second series "the first is PES, the new is COD WWII" taking advantage that Playstation gives WWII I decided to download and play it for the first time on PS4, before I had played on PC but I made a mistake reinstall the windows and not synchronize with Activision account so I lost all progress from that day I did not return to play again until now that I am given the opportunity on the console.

En este capitulo iniciamos una segunda serie "la primera es PES, la nueva es COD WWII" aprovechando que Playstation regala WWII decidi descargarlo y jugarlo por primera vez en PS4, antes lo habia jugado en PC pero cometi un error reinstale el windows y no sincronice con cuenta Activision por lo que perdi todo el progreso desde ese dia no lo volvi a jugar otra vez hasta ahora que se me da la oportunidad en consola.


▶️Twitch

▶️ DTube