It's Been A Day

in #palnet5 years ago

There are times that we get stuck between a rock and a hard place. Sometimes there are multiple rocks and multiple hard places. Everything passes in time though.

Today wasn't even that rough for me, I was just working through things. I opened Youtube to listen to a song and after a few the following came on. Regardless of what mood you're in, it is likely to brighten your day.

I may not be legally allowed to dance in public, but there's no law against me stumbling around my own living room while playing this song at a level my ears will regret later!

Enjoy


Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Thanks for that. Light-up shoe girls were my favorite.

It's fun to watch while on the treadmill. :D

They make it look so damn easy! It doesn't look like that when I try it though.

Not legally allowed to Dance in Public?!!!! Are you living in Footloose?

The judge said, "Your dance 'moves' are so terrible that no one should be subjected to them in any way, shape, or form." ;)