Ex Cop snatches a woman's purse with a paraglider caught on tape

I made this video for a friend who accidentally snagged some lady's purse when he was launching.

We were are laughing because he used to be in law enforcement.

I was coming in for a landing or flyby, and I saw this happen out of the corner of my eye. This guy cracks me up. It hard to see in the video, but it is worth a watch. More click bait than anything else.

Enjoy

Sort:  

You are a bad influence, the more I see your posts, the more I want to get back to paragliding 🙂
I still have my harness (though I need to have it checked after being idle for 8 years) but do need to get myself a wing. I may have to slowly sell the idea to my wife.
Thanks for sharing, I really enjoy those posts of yours. Keep it coming.

Lets go. Get that gear out and knock the dust off it. LOL