I purchased a new wing | This is the video of what I think about it

Ozone makes a great wing!

I believe that this brand has cornered the market on design when it comes to safety. I bought it from a friend so I got a great deal on it.

This wing is in the "C" class meaning that it is almost an advance glider. There is really only one more class ahead of this class. The class "D" glider. Unless you want to talk about the CCC or competition gliders.

This wing has such a great glide ratio and handling. It really is a step up from my former wing. "B" class.

Enjoy this video.

Sort:  

cool man! plz use #sandiego tag so i can get you some SAND u deserve it :D I wanna make some posst or interviews with u about your CHURCH i am working om some cool stuff on telos, with TEACh https://teachology.io and I just created YHWH token only 4 max supply 1 for each letter . Anyway huge opportunity to use your church to promote steem I have over 2000 steem accounts to give out i can onboard ur whole church if you want!