Almost there! (From crawler to walker...)

in #parenting4 years ago

I was going to skip posting tonight as it's been a long, nerve wracking, exhausting day that started off with me noticing sores around Bella's tonsils that resulted to her first ever doctor's visit this afternoon.

We don't know where it came from but the doctor reckons there's nothing to be concerned about. She's her usual happy self so.. 🤷🏻‍♀️ She also took the prodding and testing very well.

Anyway! I wanted to share this 👇!

Taken yesterday afternoon. I was in the kitchen washing up when I heard the box move. I walk around the kitchen bench and find her pushing the box.

I swear she looks like she's pushing a trolley 😂

The clip actually goes for two minutes. She got right into it and made it halfway down the hallway before I stopped her.

😂😂😂😂

I'm so proud of her but I'm scared for myself. She's already a handful now, I'm in trouble for sure when she starts walking.

Huge points for sheer determination though. That's my girl.

❤🧸1️⃣

Sort:  

Now the fun starts :) You will be chasing her around!

😱😱😱 Omg noooo!!! I'm exhausted already 😅

Hahaha You are gonna be so fit :p

Naw look at her go 😆 so cute!

Shes lucky shes so cute... 🤦🏻‍♀️