Only in Japan: Christmas Light in the Park

in #park3 years ago

My city's christmas in the park is like this 👇
image.png
source

and I thought it was not bad at first...

Then I saw this christmas light in the park in Japan... 😲
image.png
source

image.png
source

image.png
source

image.png
source

image.png
source

I guess this is not a "christmas" light.
It is a Pokemon Illuminations at a lake resort in Japan.

But I think I like this better than neighborhood light in the park, and my neighbor santa...
image.png
looking kind of sad now... 😂

If you like to know more about

Pokemon Illuminations - Giant Pikachu in Tokyo

I don't mind spending some money here... probably not my park


image.png
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

Wow a pokemon Christmas park that is awesome thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @tomoyan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!