partiko iOS notifications down?

in #partiko5 years ago


Source

My @partiko notifications stopped working last night. Is anyone having the same problem? This is what I've done to try and resolve it:

  • Log out and log back in
  • Delete app and reinstall
  • Make a post about it on Steem (haha!)

At least I still have my Steemify app to check all my notifications and to follow my favourite authors (!giphy cheers to @exyle).

Help!

Sort:  

Yesterday in the evening I had the same problem. I became one of the winners of Ponky and Spiky Contest and I didn't receive notification about that 😅 I use Android.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ponky!!! haha @organduo @laputis
!giphy ping+pong

😂😂😂🤣 I didn't notice it 🤗

Yup it went down yesterday around the same time dtube videos weren't playing in any browser for me. Dtube now works but partiko notifications are still down. I'll try the restart method.

Posted using Partiko Android

It works now...

Posted using Partiko Android

!giphy frustrated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @contrabourdon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!