You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko product update to support SteemFest3

in #partiko6 years ago

If I'm reading this correctly this is simply an off chain agreement for partiko to show steem fest posts with priority. I do wonder if there will be something partiko can do to synergize with posts promoted to the steem blockchain though. Of course, none of those help partiko in any way so I guess it would be interesting to see if there might be some benefit to doing so.

I'm not holding my breath about improving trending feeds because any adjustment partiko makes won't adjust behaviors until they are the majority UI, or at least responsible for a large amount of viewers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Improving the post quality is definitely something we are interested in! Hopefully we will have a solution soon!

Posted using Partiko Android