You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's build the new Partiko website, together

in #partiko6 years ago

My google play id is: Kimbygrr. I gave the review the app deserves because even though I'm having some troubles with it right now, I once had it and it was perfect. Just I needed to install other app to do some transactions and had to uninstall it. I hope I can use it again (it just doesn't let me post comments nor vote)

Sort:  

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

Are you having the "does not have permission to broadcast" error? We can help you fix that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm having that one problem.

Did you join our Discord server and tag @crypto.talk? We can help you solve that!

https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Posted using Partiko Android