333333 Partiko Points! Why do we love the chase?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

3 has always been my lucky number, so when I hit 333333,I got excited and immediately took a screenshot to share.

I am one of the many @partiko users who love the “chase.” We are constantly checking our rank and hustling to earn these coveted points! But why do we do this? All these points are currently only worth about $4. Is it a prestige thing? Is it the love of the chase? I’ve been asking myself those very question because #hodling these points have no apparent benefit...

I LOVE @Partiko, and I am an avid user! I use it every single day and I highly recommend it! To sign up, please use my link:

https://partiko.app/referral/mcoinz79

Enjoy The Chase

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

its enough if 1 partiko Point =1 Steem

More than enough 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I have no idea it’s so important for me to climb the @partiko point rankings. It seems impossible to move a spot, I try to gain constantly. Steem on

Posted using Partiko iOS

😀 good job mate, i only made to to about 57000... yet 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Imagine 1 partiko point = 1 usd

Posted using Partiko Android

beautifuul interesant

That is a lot of points.
More partiko users coming up to catch this amounts of reward point.
We are all sure the convert price to upvote is going up.

I have 8000 points 😂

Posted using Partiko Android