You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 3-year Birthday Steem! Earn Free Partiko Points and SBI!

in #partiko5 years ago

I'm having problems with my partiko app - I broke my android phone so am using a different one now, I re installed the app but when I try to login using steemconnect it doesn't actually load,, the progress circle just keeps spinning...can you help me please?

Sort:  

I tried opening on my phone but page would not load, tried on my laptop and error message said partiko.io ip server address could not be found.

What are you seeing on your phone? Do you mind sending us a screenshot? Thank!

Posted using Partiko Android

unfortunately I can't upload images right now because my reputation was affected by a downvote which I'm trying to rectify as we speak.

If you do, we can still see it.

Or you can send your screenshot to [email protected] . Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot_2019-03-28-04-44-19.png

for about 2 seconds you can see the full url in the address bar but then it changes to just this and gets stuck there with the progress circle going round and round endlessly....

Got it, must be a bug in SteemConnect. @fabien seeing a lot of reporting these days.

Posted using Partiko Android