Sort:  

What are you seeing on your phone? Do you mind sending us a screenshot? Thank!

Posted using Partiko Android

unfortunately I can't upload images right now because my reputation was affected by a downvote which I'm trying to rectify as we speak.

If you do, we can still see it.

Or you can send your screenshot to [email protected] . Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot_2019-03-28-04-44-19.png

for about 2 seconds you can see the full url in the address bar but then it changes to just this and gets stuck there with the progress circle going round and round endlessly....

Got it, must be a bug in SteemConnect. @fabien seeing a lot of reporting these days.

Posted using Partiko Android

So do I just keep trying until it works or should I wait if you guys are able to fix the problem?

We are working on fixing it! You can reach out to us at [email protected] whenever you need us!

Posted using Partiko Android