My 2020 Content Plan

in #partiko4 years ago

In 2020 I will be shifting away from my current content plan of not making any content. Instead, I will be making content in the areas of computer programming and technology. Here are some of the ideas I am going to try out:

  1. Documenting my attempt to make an automation framework from scratch.
  2. Creating instructional posts about how to become a more valuable programmer.
  3. Sharing the books, articles, and conferences I use to grow my skills as a software.

I would like to create this content as means to discuss my philosophy of software creation. Hopefully others will find it valuable!

What is your 2020 content strategy? Let me know in the comments!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Creating instructional posts about how to become a more valuable programmer.

Sounds great. :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Sounds like a great plan, @samuel-swinton. Continuing to follow with interest.

Wishing you a happy and prosperous 2020!