You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveraging Steem on Patreon. You're invited to join!

in #patreon5 years ago

Whoa! hahaha this is sure mind blowing idea!!! I'm actually one of those you've kindly been supporting for quite a few months now and I sure muchly appreciate. That's why I think this is such a good idea and like you said, it's a win-win situation.

I love the idea and and I'm sure a lot of people will just think the same way. Hope the project goes well!! :) <3

Sort:  

Whoa to you!! You've become my very first patron (you beat @shortsegments to the honour by a few minutes!)... Thanks so much for supporting this experiment. As such an early adopter, you should see the benefits immediately. :)

Whoa back to you! hahaha :D Glad to know I'm the first one and again, hope this works and goes so well ! Thank YOU! :)