You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leveraging Steem on Patreon. You're invited to join!

in #patreon5 years ago

I would love to support you as you have supported me in all this time, but unfortunately I still do not have a Patreon account, although I am thinking of creating one... Only I am hoping to improve a lot in my art because I think I still need a lot to learn and get to see myself as an artist and share my art on Patreon's platform.

I wish you much success in Patreon and in each of the projects that you are undertaking because you are a person who really deserves to always have the best.

Sort:  

Thanks... keep up the drawings. As stated in the OP, I'll continue to support for as long as I can.

I thank you very much, without your support the truth would be worse.