Sort: Β 
Thanks @coininstant for pointing out this problem. BTW, I'm going to install new update may be this helps to fix this Bug 🐞 :D

images (11).jpeg

Temporary earor

Bug may be πŸ›

I just got a notification to upload their latest update!! May be this has been fixed in this update!?

Have a nice day!

Yeah i meant it bugged me! lol jk

Thank you so much for sharing, have a nice day

This is really problem slove it

!BEER


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I use
https://ecency.com/@sergey44/points ,you also earn points for writing posts, voting, etc. , on the phone it also works

still happening?

cc @asgarth

I just checked this on Safari (iOS) and seems to work. Can you try to refresh the page?

Yeah yeah, same thing was happened with me too! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

_20210303_234522.JPG

Is there anyway to fix this bug while working on peakD in phone?πŸ˜…

Sir, we have the same problems. Someone will come and solve these problems

β™»πŸ˜‡πŸ‘πŸ‘

😱😱😱😱