You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Humanity Doomed?

in #people3 years ago

Yes! When I heard the first chord and realized what song they had done, I was ROLLING! They just told us in their live stream the other night that they are going to "Flatoberfest" in Spartanburg South Carolina at the Magnolia Grand the weekend of October 22-24 and it would be great to see you there! Doc Clown invited my wife and me and since she wants to go, well, that means we are going! We had a blast last time at the Solar Return Festival in June, met ODDTV and Chief Crow, and it was freaking awesome! Hopefully, you can make it! Shoot me an email at [email protected] and I can forward you the rest of the info for tickets and what-not. God's blessing on you and Trish!

Sort:  

Thanks brother!

For sure! And let me see if this will work too, I always mess these up
!BEER
!PIZZA
!WINE


Congratulations, @nobutsd1974 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @highimpactflix.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

@highimpactflix! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nobutsd1974.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)