You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Humanity Doomed?

in #people3 years ago

No, that was just my assumptions, and we all know what assumptions do huh? Perfect example right here! I just thought auto mailers couldn't get responses, and I was sure that one time when we did email, I was sure was from a private email. Who knows? I am old and senile and really have no idea what the heck I am talking about most of the time! Kidding. I have not gotten any send backs, I was just making an ass of myself by assuming. I will shoot you an email tonight and we will know for sure! Anyway, "Flatoberfest" is run by the same guys that ran "Solar Return" I believe, I think it is "Commercial Sound and Video" but I am not sure, and as you can likely guess, they are flat earthers, but they are all super cool. When we went to Solar Return, I felt welcome and at home like I was with family after I got to know a few people for the most part. I personally do not believe in the flat earth divide and conquer psyop, but we all had more in common than not, and I just kinda did not say anything about it, just focused on the big picture you know? NWO, Rothschilds, IMF, stuff like that. It would be a bit different for you I imagine cause you are what we production people call "talent" meaning you are known by people, so I suspect people would be interested and would ask your take on the whole subject, so that is something to consider if you decide to come. The date is October 22-24 and it is Spartanburg, South Carolina at the Magnolia Grand. Doc Clown would have the contact info if you wanted to set up a merch booth or any of that. They might be interested in having you speak or something as well. I know I would be interested in hearing a monologue from you for sure, and I am sure others would be too. I would also love to have an opportunity to maybe have a short interview with you for my small azz channel, as would my wife for hers, Nightcap with Nancy...but her channel focuses on, let us say, natural painkillers 🤣 Anyway, as I said, we are likely going barring SHTF or extreme financial distress, and even then Nancy will still likely make us go. Be cool to see ya there Brother!